Annonser från BloggPartner
DATE: 2010-10-15 / FILED UNDER: Låttexter

Shawtie Mane Freestyle med text



Alright, ah ha
Yeah..
Speaking in tongues
Yaba diba diba dada
Wala, I'm killing this sss ca-ca
Call up Lady Gaga
On my, on my telephone
Hela don,
You're my girl beats
No metronome
My new chick, she a yellow bone
I buy her yellow stones cus i like it when she got that yellow on
??

So I'm a rapter tearing it up like a tractor.
Matter of fact I'm killing this crap
You're a slacker
Sack like a slacker, Hello Mr. Brady
Tell em leave the hair for the guy who sings Baby
Baby, someone try to save me
Lately I've been hearing these things that sound crazy
like. da da da speaking in tongues

Alright stop, drop and roll Justin Bieber is on fire
It's time to realize it's time to call me young sire
You're the seller. I'm the buyer
You're the teller and I'm higher
I'm higher than the highest point
And yes I am flyer
When I'm wired to the game
Stay dry when it rains
I'm tired of the fame
Are you proud of the pain?
Yes, we're the same
Yes, I"m insane
And my mane hangs down
I'm a puppet got strings

I murdered that man
Shawty Mane
Shawty Mane
What you dong Shawty Mane?
I'm Justin Bieber
You guys might know me uh...
As the guy who sings baby
You know uh I'm a singer, a pop singer
I'm white
But ah you know I just wanted to do this
Justin to prove that you know uh I got skills
on on on the rap game so yeah
What up Julkeyz?
Yo I killed that
Alright Peace!


Name: amanda

I'm tired of the fame

Are you proud of the pain?



hoppas han inte mennar det ;O

Date:2010-10-15 - Time:14:41:12
Name: caiza

Ok, he says at the beginning my new chick is a yellow bon! that means an african that is light skinned or an mexican light skinned s .. and that is Jasmine! she is mexican but very light skinned. so its jb's girlfriend... I'm just pissed off that he doesn't tell his fans :L



sådär står det på en kommentar på videon.. kan det vara sant?

Date:2010-10-15 - Time:16:21:15
Site: http://caizawidin.blogg.se/
Name: Anonym

han säger "you know" förbannat ofta den dära ;)

Date:2010-10-15 - Time:16:31:01
Name: Anonym

det ska inte va "Justin to prove that" utan Just to prove that... Jag ville bara säga det :) men bra låt och att han sjunger om sig själv :D

Date:2010-10-15 - Time:19:11:45
Name: HANNAH

oh, älskar låten, hahah! (y)

Date:2010-10-15 - Time:20:43:37
Name: Anonym

jag skrev SÄMST varför tog ni bort den jag e ingen hater

Date:2010-10-15 - Time:21:57:21
Name: Majaaa

Har Justin glasögon , eller är de fake? :p <3

Date:2010-10-15 - Time:22:05:04
Site: http://majaaakarlsson.blogg.se/
Name: Anonym

jag tror glasögonen e fejk (a) det är nog bara vanlligt glas :D bra låt!

Date:2010-10-16 - Time:10:37:08
Name: Sara

OMG det passar inte. Han borde hålla sig till POP skäms när jag lyssnade ärligt talat :O

Date:2010-10-16 - Time:13:53:07
Name:
Remember me?

Mail: (Won't be published)

Your site:

Comment: